Team

Unser Team…

Geschäftsführung:

Roland Matusche | roland.matusche@matuscheschwab.de
Ralf Meisel | ralf.meisel@matuscheschwab.de

Firmensitz:
Frankenberg 14, 95326 Kulmbach
Tel.: 09221 948-8064 | Fax: 09221 948-5119


Unterstützung Vertrieb:

Herbert Schwab | herbert.schwab@matuscheschwab.de

Programmierung und Projektleitung:

Tobias Ramming | tobias.ramming@matuscheschwab.de
Johannes Gleußner | johannes.gleussner@matuscheschwab.de
Stefan Alexy | stefan.alexy@matuscheschwab.de

(Homeoffice)


Datenschutz

Datenschutzbeauftragter | datenschutz@matuscheschwab.de